Fruits of the Spirit

In exactly three days from now (that would be Thursday) I will indulge all of my readers out there with information on The Fruits of the Spirit. No, I don’t mean apples and  kiwis, I mean the virtues of  love, joy, peace, forbearance, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control. I will make one post each day, one fruit every day- that means nine days of posts.During those nine days I will put a post about each fruit, and give a project for each day. You will get more information in the first fruits of the spirit post.

Until then, I will be posting new messages as often as possible. Come back to the blog whenever you can, because I never know when God will send some inspiration my way for a new post.

And as a sidenote, I’ve been seeing my daily view numbers starting to slowly decline, so please tell everyone you know about this blog! Don’t worry, I still know the point of this blog is to bring glory to God, but let’s face it, it’s nice to have people reading my messages. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Fruits of the Spirit

  1. Are you really twelve years old? wauw you’re closer/ better listener to God than many pastors here.
    i come from the nethherlands. reading your posts are realy inspiring.

    thanks.
    heared of you through the game farm story. there my farm name is klara

Leave a Reply

